Watch Dogs Aiden Cosplay Costume

They think I’m a man out of control… but I’ve never had so much control.
I don’t look back anymore. I don’t regret. I look forward. Everything is connected, and I’ll use that to expose, to protect, and if necessary, to punish. He is Aiden, he comes from Watch Dogs, here is Aiden cosplay costume:

Front:

Watch Dogs Aiden Cosplay Costume

 

 

Back:

Watch Dogs Aiden Cosplay Costume back

 

Details:

Watch Dogs Aiden Cosplay Costume Details

 

Watch Dogs Aiden Cosplay Costume is made by PU leather, Costume-made service is available.

 

Leave a Reply

