Those impressive actor lines in Black Butler

I can stand by my own I just feel a little tired

I can stand by my own I just feel a little tired

Black Butler

Originally,I was alone

Originally,I was alone

The world has no rule if have it is made by me

The world has no rule if have it is made by me

Stay with me till I slept

Stay with me till I slept

Is it your missing? I do not think leaving is lonely or sad it is beautiful

Is it your missing? I do not think leaving is lonely or sad it is beautiful

No, hurt me deeply. I need

No, hurt me deeply. I need

Throw the future, lose dream, tortued by desperation, even though, you can still forget the past and struggle with the atucl world, and never lose your elegance. My Lord, the soul is the one I need.

Throw the future, lose dream, tortued by desperation, even though, you can still forget the past and struggle with the atucl world, and never lose your elegance. My Lord, the soul is the one I need.

All beauties are temporary

All beauties are temporary

Let us dance for leave, my lord

Let us dance for leave, my lord

I want nothing but you

I want nothing but you

Once you ordered I will be your piece and sword

Once you ordered I will be your piece and sword

Nobody can serve for you without reciprocation

Nobody can serve for you without reciprocation

My soul is runing in drakness everlasting.

My soul is runing in drakness everlasting.

Forget all and have a beautiful dream.

Forget all and have a beautiful dream.

Here is the video edition. http://www.eshopcos.com will give you more surprises in the future.

Leave a Reply

